background image
Conference Call and Webcast will be
held on July 27, 2007, Friday, as follows:
2Q07 Results
Natura will release its
2007 Second Quarter
Results (2Q07)
on July 25, 2007,
Wednesday,
after the São Paulo
Stock Exchange
trading hours.
English
11:00 a.m. US EDT
12:00 p.m. (Brasília Time)
Portuguese
09:00 a.m. US EDT
10:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Connecting numbers:
Participants in the USA: Toll Free + 1 800 860-2442
Participants in Brazil: + 55 11 4688-6301
Participants in other countries: + 1 412 858-4600
Conferece call ID: Natura
Live Webcast on Natura IR website at
www.natura.net/investor
Further information available at
www.natura.net/investor