background image
Conference Call and Webcast will be
held on October 26, 2007, Friday, as follows:
3Q07 Results
Natura will release its
2007 Third Quarter
Results (3Q07)
on October 24, 2007,
Wednesday,
after the São Paulo
Stock Exchange
trading hours.
English
10:00 a.m. US EDT
12:00 p.m. (Brasília Time)
Portuguese
08:00 a.m. US EDT
10:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Connecting numbers:
Participants in the USA: Toll Free + 1 800 860-2442
Participants in Brazil: + 55 11 4688-6301
Participants in other countries: + 1 412 858-4600
Conferece call ID: Natura
Access live Webcast and further information on
Natura IR website at www.natura.net/investor