background image
Conference Call and Webcast will be held
on February 29, 2008, Friday, as follows:
4Q07 and
FY07 Results
Natura will release
its 2007 Fourth Quarter
and Full Year Earnings
Results (4Q07/FY07)
on February 27, 2008,
Wednesday, after
São Paulo Stock Exchange
trading hours.
English
10:00 a.m. US EST
12:00 p.m. Brasília time
Portuguese
08:00 a.m. US EST
10:00 a.m. Brasília time
Connecting numbers:
Participants in the USA: Toll Free:
+1 800 860-2442
Participants in Brazil:
+55 11 4688-6301
Participants in other countries:
+1 412 858-4600
Conference call ID:
Natura
Access live Webcast and further information on
Natura IR website: www.natura.net/investor